Yesterday, it was my first time watching a Pacquiao fight – EVER! I don’t watch it even on TV at home nor the replays or whatever. It’s not that I don’t care, of course I do! It’s just that I only want to know if Pacquiao won the fight and how it went. I don’t like to see people fighting and even if this is a sport, I still am hesitant to watch.
Read more: http://www.flaircandy.com/2010/03/pacquiao-fight-at-greenhills-promenade-theater/
Chuwi Vi8 Unboxing Video and Review
10 years ago
0 comments:
Post a Comment